Home Sales Info Find a Canadian Contractor Alberta Contractors

Alberta - Contractors

Alberta Contractors
 
Location
Contractor
Phone
Website/Email
Airdrie A Van Dyck Plumbing & Heating Inc. (403) 948-1400 www.avandyckplumbingandheating.ca
Airdrie Good Plumbing & Heating Inc. (403) 968-1413
Athabasca No Utility Bills Inc. (780) 628-4835 www.noutilitybills.com
Beaumont Abel Contracting (780) 490-5861 www.abelcontracting.com
Beiseker Christianson Sheet Metal (403) 947-2569
Bentley Absolute Temperature Control Limited (403) 343-2750
Calgary A-1 Chesney Service Experts (587) 315-5271 www.a1chesney.com
Calgary Active Air Furnace (888) 918-1284 www.activeairfurnace.ca
Calgary Arpi's Industries Ltd. (403) 236-2444 www.arpis.com
Calgary Calgary Custom Furnace (403) 387-6223 www.calgarycustomfurnace.com
Calgary Calgary Home Comfort (403) 238-5490 www.calgaryhomecomfort.ca
Calgary Calgary Steam Dry Ltd (403) 214-7773 www.steamdrycanada.com
Calgary Canada Duct Calgary (403) 800-9888 www.canadaduct.com
Calgary Central Air Equipment Limited (403) 243-8003 www.centralairequipment.com
Calgary CrossTown Heating & Ventilating Ltd. (403) 250-7424 www.centralairequipment.com
Calgary Expert Technical Services Inc. (403) 730-4500 www.experttechnical.ca
Calgary Fagnan's Furnace Services Ltd. (403) 272-0443 www.fagnansfurnace.ca
Calgary Friesen's Climate Control Limited (403) 254-4243 www.replaceyourfurnace.com
Calgary HeatCraft Heating Service Experts (403) 252-4328 www.serviceexperts.ca
Calgary Horizon Heating Ltd. (403) 274-0790 www.horizonheating.ca
Calgary Ian's Furnace Service (403) 201-9485 www.iansfurnace.com
Calgary Indoor Comfort Solutions Inc (403) 278-8403 www.ic-heatcoolsolutions.com
Calgary Instant Plumbing Limited (403) 338-1172 www.instantplumbing.ca
Calgary L & K Plumbing & Heating Ltd. (403) 273-7188 www.lkplumbingltd.com
Calgary Reggin Technical Services Ltd. (403) 287-2540 www.reggin.ca
Calgary Sabre Sheet Metal Limited (403) 520-2020 www.sabresm.ca
Calgary Sears Furnace & Duct Cleaning Services (403) 230-2689 www.searsductcleaningcalgary.ca
Calgary Solutions Heating & Cooling Ltd. (403) 612-5004 www.solutionsheating.ca
Calgary Verda Tech Inc.(Consulting Experts) (403) 251-0683 www.energyexperts.ca
Calgary Verda Tech Inc. (Contractor) (403) 251-0683 www.energyexperts.ca
Calgary Western Canadian Furnace. (403) 531-6181 www.westerncanadianfurnace.ca
Calgary W & J Heating Ltd (403) 861-9390 www.wandjheating.ca
Camrose Ace Plumbing-Heating-Gas Service Ltd. (780) 878-5368
(780) 679-0090(after 5pm)
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Camrose Camrose Contracting, Garth Ward (780) 672-2627
Camrose Camrose Sheet Metal Ltd (780) 672-5356
Camrose Richard Hille Residential Heating Services (780) 878-4517 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Camrose Dee-Jay Plumbing & Heating Limited (780) 679-4200 www.dee-jay.ca
Camrose Finley Masonry 1980 Ltd. (780) 672-3776
Camrose Solaris Camrose (780) 672-4388
Camrose J. Heating & Sheet Metal (780) 672-5863 www.lennox.com
Camrose Ken E. G. Mechanical Ltd. (780) 278- 2638 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Camrose Klug's Sheet Metal Ltd. (780) 672- 2335 www.klugsm.ca
Edmonton Academy Mechanical Services Inc. (780) 438- 1750 www.academymechanical.com
Edmonton Accent Heating Service Experts (780) 465-9111 www.accentheating.ca
Edmonton AJ Plumbing & Heating (780) 818-6064
Edmonton Albertan Heating Ltd. (780) 477-3261 www.lennox.com
Edmonton Arpi's North Inc. (780) 452-2096 www.arpisnorth.com
Edmonton Brazzo Contractors Ltd. (780) 438-5901 www.brazzo.ca
Edmonton Cam-Cor Heating Ltd. (780) 426-7965 www.cam-corheatingltd.ca
Edmonton Direct Energy (780) 428-7028 www.directenergy.com
Edmonton Dyand Mechanical Sysytem Inc. (780) 452-5800 www.dyand.com
Edmonton Edmonton Indoor Clean Air Services (780) 432-6599 www.edmontonindoorcleanair.ca
Edmonton F.A.D Mechanical Contractors Heating Ltd. (780) 463-9750  
Edmonton Friesen's Climate Control Limited (780) 486-2787 www.replaceyourfurnace.com
Edmonton Gateway Mechanical Services Inc. (780) 426-6055 www.gatewaymechanical.ca
Edmonton McKinley Heating Service Experts (780) 474-1481 www.mckinleyheating.com
Edmonton RME Technologies Inc (780) 699-2200 www.NoGasBill.com
Edmonton Rob's Albertan Service Experts (780) 477-3261 www.serviceexperts.ca
Edmonton Strathcona Mechanical Alta (780)-980-1122 www.sml.ca
Edmonton The Fire Shoppe (780) 424-1409
Edmonton The Furnace Company (780) 450-4328 www.thefurnacecompany.com
Edmonton Titans Furnace and Duct Cleaning (780) 488-3836 www.titansfurnacecleaning.ca
Edmonton Tradesman Mechanical Services Inc. (780) 446-4300 www.tradesman85.com
Edmonton Weiss Johnson Sheet Metal Ltd. (780) 463-3096 www.weiss-johnson.com
Fort McMurray Active Air Furnace (888) 918-1284 www.activeairfurnace.ca
Fort McMurray Letcar Mechanical Group Ltd. (780) 790 0757 www.letcar.ca
Fort McMurray Western Canadian Furnace Company Ltd. (800) 809-1313 www.westerncanadianfurnace.ca
Grande Prairie Active Air Furnace (888) 918-1284 www.activeairfurnace.ca
Grande Prairie Indoor Elements (780) 539-6799 www.indoorelements.ca
Grande Prairie Red Arrow Electric (780) 876-9279 www.facebook.com/RedArrowElectricInc
Grande Prairie Remote Refrigeration Limited (780) 539-3380 www.remoterefrigeration.ca
Lacombe Kles-Air Mechanical Ltd. (403) 782-7722 www.klesairmechanical.ca
Leduc Cam-Cor Heating Ltd. (780) 426-7965 www.cam-corheatingltd.ca
Lethbridge Charlton & Hill Limited (403) 328-2665 www.charltonandhill.com
Lethbridge Four Season's Home Comfort (403) 320-9884 www.fourseasonsfireplaces.com
Lethbridge Peeks Heating & AC Ltd. (403) 328-7335 www.peeksheating.com
Lloydminster Bob Jack's Sheet Metal (780) 875-9348 www.lennoxdealer.com/bobjacks
Medicine Hat Air Pro 2000 (403) 504-1052
Medicine Hat Atron Refrigeration & Air Conditioning (403) 526-2992 www.atronrefrigerationandair.ca
Medicine Hat Baumann's Ventilation & Plumbing Ltd. (403) 529-9744 www.baumanns.ca
Medicine Hat CK Sheet Metal Inc. (403) 526-9528 www.cksheetmetal.ca
Medicine Hat Medicine Hat Refrigeration & A/C (403) 526-2835 www.mhr1974.ca
Medicine Hat Nagels Metal Contractors Limited (403) 526-0640
Medicine Hat PAD-CAR Mechanical Limited (403) 528-3353 www.padcar.com
Medicine Hat Starks Plumbing Heating & Electrical (403) 527-2929 www.starks.ca
Medicine Hat Wil-Den Mechanical Limited (403) 526-3958
Olds Husted Electrical Contracting (403) 556-8502
Red Deer Comfortec Heating & Air Conditioning Ltd. (403) 309-8301 www.comfortecheating.com
Red Deer McMullen's Refrigeration & Heating Ltd. (403) 342-1155 www.mcmullens.ca
Red Deer Sears Indoor Clean Air Service (403) 348-0909
Red Deer Twin Peaks Furnace Cleaning (403) 754-6628 www.twinpeaksfurnacecleaning.calls.net
Rocky Mt. House Vasselin Electric Inc. (403) 845-4819
Sherwood Park Alberta QuickFire Heating & Air Conditioning (780) 449-1269 www.albertaquickfire.ca
Sherwood Park First Call Heating & Air Conditioning (780) 464-3337 www.firstcallheating.ca
Sherwood Park Spark Heating & Air Conditioning Ltd. (780) 464-7911 www.sparkheating.com
St. Albert CVM Mechanical Ltd. (780) 458-8393 www.cvmmechanical.com
St. Albert Garry's Heating Services (780) 459-4919 www.garrysheatingservices.com
Stony Plain Northern Duct (780) 968-0610 www.northernduct.ca
Stettler Dimar Electric Ltd. (403) 742 3511
Sundre Royal Services (403) 638-6982 www.royalservices2010.ca
Three Hills Kirks Sheet Metal Products (403) 443-5911
Vegreville Tower Plumbing & Heating (1999) Ltd. (780) 632-3505 www.towerph.com
Viking Dee-Jay Plumbing & Heating (780) 336-3442 www.dee-jay.ca
Wainwright Stafford Plumbing & Heating Ltd. (780) 842-5791
Wetaskwin Magnum Mechanical Systems Ltd. (780) 352-8542 www.magnummechanical.ca

Last Updated (Thursday, 23 February 2017 14:24)